:: Leave Schedule for the Year 2021 ::
 
College Section
 
1 Foundation Day of W.B.U.H.S and New Year's Day Friday 1st January
2 Birthday of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Saturday 23rd January
3 Republic Day Tuesday 26th January
4 Saraswati Puja Tuesday 16th February
5 Additional Day for Saraswati Puja Wednesday 17th February
6 Shivaratri Thursday 11th March
7 Institution's Foundation Day Saturday 27th March
8 Holi Monday 29th March
9 Good Friday Friday 2nd April
10 Birthday of Shri Shri Harichand Friday 9th April
11 Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Wednesday 14th April
12 Bengali New Year's Day Thursday 15th April
13 May Day Saturday 1st May
14 Id-Ul-Fitar Friday 14th May
15 Additional Day for Id-Ul-Fitar Saturday 15th May
16 Buddha Purnima Wednesday 26th May
17 Rathjatra Monday 12th May
18 Id-Ud-Joha(Bakri Id) Wednesday 21th July
19 Muharram Thursday 19th August
20 Janmasthami Monday 30th August
21 Birthday of Gandhiji Saturday 2nd October
22 Mahalaya Thursday 17th September
23 Durgapuja Starting from Monday to
Mondayday of next week
11th October to 18th October
24 Fateha Dwaj Daham Tuesday 19th October
25 Laxmi Puja Wednesday 20th October
26 Additiona Day of Laxmi Puja Thursday & Friday 21th October-22th October
27 Kali Puja Thursday 4th November
28 Additiona Day of Kali Puja Friday 5th November
29 Bhatridwitya Saturday 6th Novemberr
30 Day before of Chhat Puja Tuesday 9th November
31 Chhat Puja Wednesday 10th November
32 Birthday of Birsa Munda Monday 15th November
33 Birthday of Guru Nanak Friday 19th November
34 Christmas Day Saturday 25th December
 
Vacation for Student's Only
 
1 Summer Vacation 24th May to 5th June
2 Puja Vacation 11th October to 22th October
3 Winter Vacation 27th December to 31st December
 
Hospital Section
 
1
Republic Day Tuesday 26th January
2
Holi Monday 29th March
3
Good Friday Friday 2nd April
4
Bengali New Year's Day Thursday 15th April
5
May Day Saturday 1st May
6
Id-Ul-Fitar Friday 14th May
7
Id-Ud-Joha(Bakri Id) Wednesday 21th July
8
Maha Asthami Wednesday 13th October
9
Christmas Day Saturday 25th December
 
 
Prof.(Dr.) Madhabananda Saha,
Principal & Administrator.
Mahesh Bhattacharyya Homoeopathic
Medical College & Hospital